Contacts

SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Derick Koen +27 72 341 2609 derick.koen@harley-davidson.com

ASIA PACIFIC REGION

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
Marketing & Communication Manager Angela Kong +65 6499 8070
PR Agency: Edelman +65 6733 1110 harleydavidsonaem@edelman.com

AUSTRIA

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
PR Agency Sassenbach Rudi Herzig +49 (0)221-56 96 06 15 rudi.herzig@sassenbach.de
H-D Marketing Manager Lisa Happ +49 6102 813 8544 lisaalexandra.happ@harley-davidson.com

BENELUX

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Tim Koedijk +316 12 28 70 04 tim.koedijk@harley-davidson.com

CENTRAL EASTERN EUROPE

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Michal Fric +420 734 542 340 michal.fric@harley-davidson.com
Press Agency Lenka Netusilova lenka@no1media.cz

CIS

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Elena Tytyuchenko +7 495 673 66 01 elena.tytyuchenko@harley-davidson.com
Rock PR Agency Evgeniy Bogdanov +7 499 340 36 40
+7 964 646 71 81
evgeniy@rockpr.ru

FRANCE

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Xavier Crépet +33 6 76 04 93 04 xavier.crepet@harley-davidson.com
Press Agency: Sergeant Papers Astrid Sergeant +33 7 77 70 71 73 asergeant@agence-sergeantpaper.fr

GERMANY

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
PR Agency Sassenbach Rudi Herzig +49 (0)221-56 96 06 15 rudi.herzig@sassenbach.de
H-D Marketing Manager Lisa Happ +49 6102 813 8544 lisaalexandra.happ@harley-davidson.com

ITALY

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
Agency: CHILIPR Harley-Davidson Italia Press Office 02 87.252.21 press@chilipr.it
Agency: CHILIPR Emanuela Deligios e.deligios@chilipr.it
Agency: CHILIPR Gianmarco Monterosso g.monterosso@chilipr.it
Agency: CHILIPR Simone Contini s.contini@chilipr.it

JAPAN

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
Marketing Manager Akihiko Murazumi
Sales and Promotion Lead Miho Ohori

MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Mark Walters +27 71 875 2104 enquirymena@harley-davidson.com

NORDICS

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Steven Fröhlich +31 (0) 70 757 4909 steven.frohlich@harley-davidson.com

POLAND

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Michal Fric +420 734 542 340 michal.fric@harley-davidson.com
Press Agency Piotr Sugier piotr.sugier@psq.pl

PORTUGAL

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Carmen López
Press Agency: Global Press Pedro Rosa +35 121 394 4020 pr@global-press.com
Press Agency: Global Press Filipe Rio fr@global-press.com

SOUTHERN EASTERN EUROPE

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Iliana Giakoumaki +302106109089 iliana.gakoumaki@harley-davidson.com
Press Agency Lexis Press Agency
020 7908 6575

SPAIN

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Carmen López
Press Agency: Arenalia Comunicaction Carol Ortiz +34 93 232 00 44 cortiz@arenalia.com
Press Agency: Arenalia Comunicaction Mónica Acero macero@arenalia.com

SWITZERLAND

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Cinzia Marangoni +41 43 336 16 14 cinzia.marangoni@harley-davidson.com
Press Agency: Brand Affairs AG Markus Kramer +41 (0)442 548 000 markus.kramer@brandaffairs.com
Press Agency: Brand Affairs AG Yannick Kramm yannick.kramm@brandaffairs.com

UK

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
Marketing Manager Jen Sheffield +44 1865 719076 jen.sheffield@harley-davidson.com